• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Capquest

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Capquest

Hi, I have been paying £10 a month to capquest for the last 6 months which they accepted on a cc debt they now want me to fill an income and expenses form which I don't really want to do
    do I have any choice?
    also they ask on that form for my wife income, this debt was entirely my own and was before we got married, do I have to include her wages etc if I do have to fill the form in?
    also I am in receipt of pip a non means tested payment do I have to include that?
    Thank you
    Tags: None

you do not have to only a court can insist.. meanwhile give information about this alledged debt credit card? etc have you a Credit agreement request from the owners?

even then only your details would be stated nobody else is liable
    capquest hope you are not wise as they thrive on people not knowing if they owe them or not?? read threads around the net

Comment

Originally posted by MIKE770 View Post
      you do not have to only a court can insist.. meanwhile give information about this alledged debt credit card? etc have you a Credit agreement request from the owners?

even then only your details would be stated nobody else is liable
      capquest hope you are not wise as they thrive on people not knowing if they owe them or not?? read threads around the net
      Hi thanks for replying
      Yes I requested the agreement and paid a £1 that was about 2 years ago and after quite some time they sent me the original agreement that I had signed.
      6 months ago I started paying 10.00 a month.