• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

bridging loan with high interest and no consumer credit licence

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• bridging loan with high interest and no consumer credit licence

I am a 57 year old single mother. I have 2 children aged 25 & 18. I work as a nurse. I have worked hard all my life and, at this time, owned 2 buy to let properties, as well as my main residence.