• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Hello

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hi everyone,

just signed up today after seeing plenty of good advice, hope you guys can help me out as this is my first legal problem I'm new to all this.

Jiffy
    Tags: None

Re: Hello

Hello Jiffy!
    If you give a brief outline of your problem I’m sure one of the cleaver chaps will be able to help you.

An optimist is someone who falls off the Empire State Building, and after 50 floors says, 'So far so good'!
    ~ Anonymous

Comment

Originally posted by jiffybizzle View Post
      Hi everyone,

just signed up today after seeing plenty of good advice, hope you guys can help me out as this is my first legal problem I'm new to all this.

Jiffy

Give a brief history/up to date info for peeps to digest and advise/comment

Comment