• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

just a quick hello

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• just a quick hello

just a quick hello as most of my questions have already been answered by looking through your wonderful forums a lot of good advice on here especially about lowells which i'm soon to be having fun with but i'll be sure to ask if i need more help that's not already been covered :beagle:
    Tags: None

Re: just a quick hello

Hi good luck with Lowells
    I am at present dealing with all their shady practices with the help of others on here its a great site and you learn alot if i can help i will its only by experience and im still learning

Comment

Hi and a big welcome to LB! Post up if you need help.

Comment

Welcome to the forum Goddammit

Don't worry much about lowells, the majority of us love teasing them, just so they end up making fools of themselves. Alot of us have had issues with them and you have nothing to worry about, but to make sure you have the right advice, can you provide some details please as we wouldn't want you to just take some advise you have read about one or two other peoples issues on here and use it only for it to be the wrong advice to use for your own issue with them. Basically not all advice you may have read on threads here will be suitable for your own issues with lowells.