• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Bw legal and qdr soliciters letter

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bw legal and qdr soliciters letter

I have received letters from two separate companies one being QDR solicitors and the other being BW Legal. I haven’t responded to any of their letters as I am not liable for the debt they say I am liable for. I am at uni and my car is in use whilst I’m at uni so I do not know who used my car at the specific times. One company was NCP and the other was one parking solution. Please could you help me out so that I can get them off my back. I have a lot of uni work, I’m in final year and can’t be having this stress on me. Also one of the letters has a charge with my original number plates however now I have private plates on them does it matter?

Thankyou in advance!
    Tags: None

Do you have the original notices from NCP and One Parking?

Presumably QDR and BW are threatening court action? are they letters of claim ( with a reply form attached ) ?

Did you transfer to your private plates after the relevant incidents?
    #staysafestayhome

Any support I provide is offered without liability, if you are unsure please seek professional legal guidance.

Received a Court Claim? Read >>>>> First Steps

Comment

I’m trying to upload the notices but it’s saying the size is too big. But yes they are threatening court action and BW said I have till 20th of March to respond and QDR called my home landline where my parents picked up and responded saying that he is not here. So I didn’t speak to them as I was at university.

Comment

If you've taken pics of the letters, do screenshots, then upload the screenshot ... otherwise feel free to email me admin@legalbeagles.info