• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Looking for PCN advice, ZZPS are 'instructing QDR Solicitors' over unfair ticket

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for PCN advice, ZZPS are 'instructing QDR Solicitors' over unfair ticket

Hello

I've posted this as advised the welcome forum as I'm a newbie:

I'm new here and found out about via Money Saving Expert's forums where I've been a member for a few years. I've been issued with what I feel is an unfair parking ticket at my local dentists which has always been allocated with free parking. Halfway through a series of a of appointments it suddenly became a 'private carpark' ran by Civil Enforcement. This all happened at the end of 2018 and I'm not revived letters from ZZPS. I made an appeal via Civil's website but got a 'you wrote to us outside the 28 days' so I don't have an number I can appeal with to POPLA. Not sure what to do next.