• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

References following disciplinary action

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• References following disciplinary action

Afternoon all,

I've been working for my company since 2011, and a couple of months ago (after a clean disciplinary record), I was brought to a disciplinary hearing with my employers on the basis that I'd committed gross misconduct by sending an excessive number of personal emails internally.