• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Successful ET claim still unpaid.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Successful ET claim still unpaid.

Good Afternoon All,

I am a newbie here and this is my first post, any advice would be greatly appreciated. I'll try to keep it succinct.

I work in finance with limited legal knowledge but represented my partner through her employment tribunal.