• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Lowell Portfolio. Three Mobile. Northampton court letter received.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lowell Portfolio. Three Mobile. Northampton court letter received.

Okay i will start at the beginning.

I have 5 mobile contracts with 3 mobile.

About 2 years ish ago i decided to add all of my bank account INS and OUTS to a note book to make it easier to keep track of were my money vanishes and what my daily cost of living is.

When doing this i found a 6th Payment going out of my bank. It was in the region of £55 a month. I had been paying it for about 7-8 months it seems and i simply had not noticed among the mire of other outgoings. Ie 3 lots of insurance for the same job.

So i cancelled the DD. Three Rang me on my phone saying i had missed payments blah blah.

I said well no the account your calling about has nothing to do with me.

Now noticeable they have called my 12 year old contact number which i still have.

So when the lady went and looked it transpired that the phone number in question never made a single phone call and the phone sent looked to be in use and she said right very sorry we will terminate the phone at our end it will be useless and i will raise this to someone higher..

Roll on about 3 months they call again explained again ow were very sorry we will close this down it looks like whoever you spoke with didn't complete it....

Then a few months later Lowell come along, Calling constantly, I explained it was nothing to do with me XYZ, They said okay we will ask 3 and put it on hold..

Now i noticed on my credit file Lowel show up as in default.