• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Sainsbury ban and DWF letter

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sainsbury ban and DWF letter

Hi,
    I am a overseas student and I encountered a misunderstanding incident in sainsbury two more weeks ago and received a ban from Sainsbury for missing the payment for two sets of cups because i think the three are a pile but the security just ignored my explanation and treated me very rude and impolite.
    No police was involved, but they took my BRP and personal info for looking in the threat of calling the police. I was afraid of spending too much time there so i gave them. They said it was internal and will not have any record but I was also banned in Sainsbury for 6 months.