• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

help!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help!

hi everyone, i'm a total newby to this sort of thing and don't know if this is the right place to post this. I have a problem concerning an uncooperative co executor of my mothers estate who is refusing to sign off the statement of account, so nothing can be paid out. the solicitor has several times sent out reminders but no response. we are dealing with Scottish law. Am i in the right place here?
    Tags: None

Re: help!

I have to say my knowledge of scottish law is not great but hopefully someone with knowledge can help...
    "Family means that no one gets forgotten or left behind"
    (quote from David Ogden Stiers)

Comment