• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Hello

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

I'm a complete novice on these sites but spent today browsing through your forums and have been enlightened to a lot of things I did not know re bailffs etc,so decided to join because I may need advice myself some day
    Tags: None

Re: Hello

Hi Inca, and welcome to you. Well done for taking the time and trouble to read up on the subject. Yes, indeedy, bailiffs seem to rely on brute force and ignorance. Whilst we may not be able to help you with martial arts, I believe we can help with the gentler application of knowledge and experience.

Comment

I actually,genuinely,had a bailiff make a pass at me which resulted in his dismissal from his CowboyCartoon outfit of bailiffs and my account being taken back to my local council and original amount restored with a brilliant payment plan,methinks Big Cheif Bailiff Bully was not impressed when,after phoning me with threats of removal of goods,a message delivered to his palm pilot from my CT dept at council put the gorilla back in his cage with slapped hands T'was a happy day on my little cloud

Comment

Originally posted by Bill-K View Post
        Hi Inca, and welcome to you. Well done for taking the time and trouble to read up on the subject. Yes, indeedy, bailiffs seem to rely on brute force and ignorance. Whilst we may not be able to help you with martial arts, I believe we can help with the gentler application of knowledge and experience.
        OI!! grumpy!! I can teach ya martial arts!! *mutter mutter complain complain!*

Seriously though, welcome Inca, and well done on your battle with the bailiffs! <3

Comment