• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Npower~Lots of help needed

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Npower~Lots of help needed

Hi,

I'm a newbie and not very forum savvy but, I've found the utilities threads so, will just go and try to start a new thread there.
    Tags: None

Comment

Thank you

Comment

Subscribing as I am also still arguing with them, they appear to have no clue
        Sorry i'm just thinking out loud, it might be irrelevant, I am not employed in anyway in the legal profession, please ensure you research any advice I give before using it I have been known to be wrong on multiple occasions.

Comment

Originally posted by Phaeton View Post
          Subscribing as I am also still arguing with them, they appear to have no clue
          Hi Phaeton

I've started a new thread...It's a bit rambling as I'm currently so stressed out after just having been through the Ombudsman...a Chocolate Fireguard would be more use (that's the polite version btw! )...but, I hope to post some more soon when I'm a bit less stressed with it all.

This company is an absolute nightmare ~ they're either very corrupt (I've got lots of evidence on them this time, though) or they have someone working in their who is ripping them off through their customer accounts. But, once something goes wrong on an account or they pick-up on something, like I saw they have with yours son, they keep making it worse. Every single platform, including their own Facebook page, is full of them doing this over and over again to lots of customers. They are an absolute nightmare. every time and personally I'd rather stick pins in my eyes than deal with them directly.