• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Seeking to Recover Funds for Recordings

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Seeking to Recover Funds for Recordings

I am a recording artist from Philadelphia and I am having trouble obtaining accurate reporting of my earnings on SoundCloud. I have tried communicating with SC several months back but someone kept telling to obtain the information on SoundCloud artist account. However, it's been 3 years and statements only say that I earned only $37.00. I have requested something a little more official than just a web posting. Can your firm help me obtain something more substantive, like a printout from records in their system detailing my exact earnings? I have not communicated with an actual person. I only received pre-prepared emails. And I think there is far more to what they are telling about my earnings than what appears on their web portal. My record has been available on all platforms, worldwide. I have no money to pay upfront so I am looking for someone that can help me pro-se and be paid from the recovered earnings. Thank you.
    Tags: None

Sorry Danni - this is not a law firm. It is a UK law discussion forum.

Best of luck in finding the support you seek in your own country.
    Lawyer (solicitor) - retired from practice, now supervising solicitor in a university law clinic. I do not advise by private message.

Litigants in Person should download and read this: https://www.judiciary.uk/wp-content/..._in_Person.pdf

Comment

View our Terms and Conditions