• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Curtilage listing woes

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Curtilage listing woes

Hello everyone,

I'm new to this forum, posting this thread as I feel I have been the victim of local council incompetence which in turn has caused me massive amount of emotional stress and financial loss.

A little background about myself: I'm an ex officer in the Royal Navy, now still working at sea but in a private sector capacity. I'm used to working long hours in cold, stressful, unpleasant environments, being away from home and my loved ones for periods of up to 6 months at a time and most critically I'm used to dealing with infuriating bureaucrats.

Usually I'm the sort of person to let things slide, I believe in karma and usually feel that everything happens for a reason so it's safe to say it usually takes a lot to get me to really want to fight back but I have quite literally lost tens of thousands and my lifestyle has been massively affected by the events of the last 2 years.