• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

😞 sacked looking for help as I don’t think what that did was legal

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 😞 sacked looking for help as I don’t think what that did was legal

Hey all I’m new to this sight after being dismissed from my job today so need some advice from you guys xxxx
    Tags: None

Then please explain the position...
    Lawyer (solicitor) - retired from practice, now in academia. I do not advise by private message.

Litigants in Person should download and read this: https://www.judiciary.uk/wp-content/..._in_Person.pdf

Comment

Hi cocobean19

How long did you work for the company?

Can you provide a summary of exactly what happened?

Comment