• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Suspended without evidence.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Suspended without evidence.

Hi all
    firstly what i am about to post is the complete truth im not going to mention names companies etc. I can say i am an aero engineer
    i am currently Suspended from work accused of certifieng work i did not complete. & falsification of company & aircraft records effectivly endangering an aircraft.
    these alergations were made by three people against me without evidence or proof as the paperwork was not available at the time. Three tasks are in question two of those tasks i was not involved in at all & i have not certified for those tasks, 2 other people have, as i have now found out. The other task i did carry out correctly in accordance with correct procedures & certified for. The problem is a colleague has come forward & said they saw me do something which would indicate i didnt carry out this task. This is a blatent lie. As this person was not even present. I was also suspended without evidence or proof as the paperwork still was not available. Just on the word of three people. & 6 days after the incedent.
    I beleave these alegations were made to deliberately endanger my career.