• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Disability Discrimination

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Disability Discrimination

Good Evening

May i please ask foor some advice as i am seriously worried as to what may happen to me with my employers, i work in the transport industry and as you can imagine having a good field of vision is essnetial, my problem is i have partial sight and i am registered as partiallly sighted and up to now my employers have been fantadtic and accomodated my in to my current position retaing my salary.