• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Invited in for investigation meeting

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Invited in for investigation meeting

I'm a manager in a medium sized call centre, i have been invited to attend an investigation meeting on Monday morning regarding lateness and timesheets regarding one of my former employees whi was a temp, the employee in question is someone who in the past there have been rumours that i was dating despite the fact there was no evidence and also the person in question and myself have denied these rumours as they were very much untrue.
    In a nutshell the accusation is that i have not followed the process in regards to completing late forms whenever this agent was late and then reflecting this lateness in their timesheet.