• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

in court on Friday 17th please Help

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• in court on Friday 17th please Help

hi everyone.. I have been worried about a striking out by Idem on Wednesday the 8th.

Best Regards

Jack

Re: Newbie coming in for help

Eh?

Could you possibly explain in more detail what is bothering you?

Comment

lloyds unenforceable T&C's ??

Complete Newbie here..

I have had this through from lloyds and am confused as to their usefulness. I have my hearing next week..

I have noticed there are no Default penalties

Also they have admitted they can not produce a default notice for court although claim one was sent in Jan 2011.. I can not understand why they can not reproduce one? Even they have provided a document in their evidence showing when it was made/raised. Surely They can not enforce..

Thanks..
      Attached Files
      Last edited by jackreacher; 10th January 2014, 07:25:AM.

Comment

Re: lloyds unenforceable T&C's ??

Hi guys I am looking for views on this..

Comment

Did you get a copy of the signed agreement as well as these terms ? any other terms ? Is that all you have received, and was this sent off the back of a formal s.78 request or under CPR 31.14 ?

You mentioned previously you were concerned about a strike out on the 8th but I can't see any further details. It would really help to have a better idea of what this is regarding ? Presumably Lloyds are claiming against you in the small claims court ?
          #staysafestayhome

Any support I provide is offered without liability, if you are unsure please seek professional legal guidance.

Received a Court Claim? Read >>>>> First Steps

Comment

Hi