• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Aktiv Kapital, Blair Oliver and Scott

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Aktiv Kapital, Blair Oliver and Scott

Hi guys,

Today a letter from Aktiv Kapital dropped through my door telling me they have bought a 4k debt (bank of scotland card) from Blair Oliver and Scott.
    I had been paying BOS £12 per month for the past 10 years for this debt, the letter tells me I must make contact with AK to set up a payment plan, after having a think i sent AK a CCA request, I then phoned BOS and asked them if they had sent all the documentation including the CA to AK......they replied with "Well I think it should have been sent but we are unsure" WTF???

So what are the chances that AK have no CA????
    Tags: None

Re: Aktiv Kapital, Blair Oliver and Scott

Originally posted by barney47 View Post
    Hi guys,

Today a letter from Aktiv Kapital dropped through my door telling me they have bought a 4k debt (bank of scotland card) from Blair Oliver and Scott.
    I had been paying BOS £12 per month for the past 10 years for this debt, the letter tells me I must make contact with AK to set up a payment plan, after having a think i sent AK a CCA request, I then phoned BOS and asked them if they had sent all the documentation including the CA to AK......they replied with "Well I think it should have been sent but we are unsure" WTF???

So what are the chances that AK have no CA????