• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Accused of Harassment and Bullying...Please help.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Accused of Harassment and Bullying...Please help.

Hi all,

I’m having some difficulty at work and would be grateful of any help. I am a 31 year old male, I work in retail and was suspended and given a letter inviting me to a disciplinary hearing. This stems from an incident that occurred this past Friday between myself and a female member of staff that is 20 years old, I had attempted to tell her that I’m done with her other than on a professional level but I would appreciate it if she would stay away from me in public areas such as a bar. The conversation got heated, ended and the next thing is I have a complaint against me.