• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Problem paying vodafone

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problem paying vodafone

Hi I really need some advice on what to do next.i have a contract with vodafone and am currently out of work I just about paid last months bill in 2 installments as I cancelled my direct debit.when I paid last week I was told I have to pay the latest bill by the 17 march I said I cannot afford to pay it all but said I can pay something they said if you give tell them you promise to pay you should be ok! I dont believe this at all I explained that if I get cut of my chances of work are gone I am an electrician who relies on this number i.e agencies companys etc any held on what to do will be truly appreciated as I cannot afford to lose this number. If so Can I get a pay as u go sim and change the number to this one if I get a different network help
    Tags: None

Re: Problem paying vodafone

yep----google "keeping same number"

might take 10 days it says in one of the links

Comment

not sure what link to look at.what is the best way to come to some arrangement with them if i cant pay it all? i could really do without being cut of and then they passs it on to a debt agency i assume i can pay a little bit to try and keep it on any one else been in this situation any advice will be grateful

Comment

Originally posted by jimmer 1 View Post
        not sure what link to look at.what is the best way to come to some arrangement with them if i cant pay it all? i could really do without being cut of and then they passs it on to a debt agency i assume i can pay a little bit to try and keep it on any one else been in this situation any advice will be grateful