• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Ccj claim form from wright Hassall re hospital parking

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ccj claim form from wright Hassall re hospital parking

Hi, I have been browsing the forum trying to find the answer to my question, but cannot find it.

I am a nurse who works at a hospital, I have recently received a ccj claim form. It states that "the claimants claim is for multiple parking charges issued to vehicle when parked at the locations specified in the detailed particulars of claim the sites. The sites are managed by indigo park services. The defendant is the keeper or driver named by keeper I accordance with schedule 4 of the protection of freedom act 2012. Parking at the site is subject to parking restrictions and terms and conditions set out on signs at the site, which form part of a contract between driver or keeper. The defendant had breached these terms and conditions and the claimant claims damages and interest accordingly. Detailed claim particulars to follow.I will provide the defendant with separate detailed particulars within 14 days after service of the claim form".
    I have received many parking charges at the hospital due to parking in car parks on the hospital site, which are not allocated to my permit and for at times not paying for parking.