• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Court Claim Received Asset Link Capital BarclayCard

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Court Claim Received Asset Link Capital BarclayCard

Deleted
    Last edited by Birch1986; 16th May 2018, 15:52:PM.
    Tags: None

I'm not experienced in this area at all so I can't advise you on whether the documents sent would be sufficient for them to prove their case. Some of it seems quite dodgy. If no-one here can help maybe try Citizen's Advice. Some have volunteer solicitors or you may have a Law Centre near you.

Comment

Originally posted by Birch1986 View Post
      Received a claim? Yes
      Issue Date:13th April 2018
      Have you Acknowledged the Claim?: Yes
      Total Amount Claimed:£1980.09
      Claimant’s Name: Asset Link Capital
      Solicitors Firm: Kearns Solicitors
      Original Creditor: Barclaycard previously Egg Card
      Original Debt: Credit Card