• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Bailiff

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bailiff

Hi a bailiff contacted me 2 week ago I actually rang him as he had been to my sisters adress, said he had been looking for 2 years to find me, any way it's a traffic fine and said he would accept half the amount roughly £200 by 7th march, I'm a sole trader been in business few months, not much work on not enough to pay this unless I could pay £59-70 a month, the bailiff refused this and has msgd me today, any ideas what I should do? Thsnks Rob
    Tags: None

Rob, do you want to change your username ? just send me a PM what you want to change it to (or just say on here ) and I'll change it for you ( if that's your real name of course )

Reading that text can't help thinking of Ice Cream ....

Did you know previously about the traffic fine ?

Tagging ploddertom
    #staysafestayhome

Any support I provide is offered without liability, if you are unsure please seek professional legal guidance.

Received a Court Claim? Read >>>>> First Steps

Comment

Originally posted by Amethyst View Post
      Reading that text can't help thinking of Ice Cream ....
      Not 50 shades?
      Sorry i'm just thinking out loud, it might be irrelevant, I am not employed in anyway in the legal profession, please ensure you research any advice I give before using it I have been known to be wrong on multiple occasions.

Comment

Some of us have clean and innocent minds Phaeton !
        #staysafestayhome

Any support I provide is offered without liability, if you are unsure please seek professional legal guidance.

Received a Court Claim? Read >>>>> First Steps

Comment