• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Lori Vv nationwide round one

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lori Vv nationwide round one

ok here is my first claim...........hi there, i am new to all this i hope this works, my story is the nationwide have been taking from me for years and others similar, i decided to take them on! i am at stage two i have asked they repay my money but funnily enough ive heard nothing back yet,( only posted it two days ago!!), they r playing funny beggars though i requested statements from both my accounts and they only sent me one set!
    Nationwide **WON**- £3,880.00 14/03/07

Nationwide Claim 2 LBA sent 13/03/07

Mcol filed 03/05/07

got the standard letter tellin me to beat it! lba gets posted tomorrow! they still have not sent documents about 2nd account am i right in thinking £10 covers all accounts held at bank?

Mcol filed 03/05/07

Comment

i have decided to go through mcol, i have an english address i can use my claim is near 4k this is just for one account!! they have still not sent me the statements for my main account, if i get the charges back for this account can they stop me claiming for the other account? im soo confused if anyone thinks im daft do not hesitate to let me know

Mcol filed 03/05/07

Comment

hi all another quick update, well tomorrow is the day i file my claim.............im so nervous, but hey its my money, i have still to receive the statements for the other account i hold with them and they have only 5 days to send them or im off to court to sue for non-compliance............may be by the end of this i will know what im doing x

Mcol filed 03/05/07

Comment